e-mail: melnitsa.info@gmail.com
Reports

 

On Friday, November 16, legendary rock musician Garik Sukachev, a group of "Untouchables", made a memorable "Autumn Concert" for the Ukrainian public in ND "Ukraine". The whole room was in awe of energy musicians who played and danced with full dedication!

 

Naturally, the audience did not leave indifferent and memorized before each letter hit "I gait." Somewhere in the middle of the concert, Garik Sukachev sang a song dedicated to the death of the son of a friend. During his speech, the singer repeatedly requested that the hall light to see the audience.
 
In the second more fun and whimsical part of the performance of the Russian artist, when the stage read "Give me to drink water," "can not be turned back," and, of course, the sensational "My grandmother smoked a pipe," Hall came together, does danced in the rows and directly in front of the stage. Sukachev at this time smoking on stage, jumping and dancing.
 
After the speech Sukachev and "The Untouchables" grateful audience did not want to let go of the musicians on the stage with a standing ovation, and they love to, performed at the "encore". After the speech, said Garik vitalising the phrase "Love wins" and left the stage.

e-mail: melnitsa.info@gmail.com
Отчеты

Гарик Сукачев снова заставил плясать Дворец «Украина»!

 

Первую часть выступления Гарик Сукачев исполнял свои более лирические хиты, а полный зал фанов его творчества, дружно хлопал и подпевал. Стоит отметить, что послушать российскую легенду пришли как молодые люди так и аудитория почтенного возраста, что еще раз подчеркивает разноплановость и актуальность творчества рок-звезды.

Естественно, не оставил равнодушными зрителей и заученный до каждой буквы хит «А я милого узнаю по походке». Где-то в середине концерта, Гарик Сукачев исполнил песню, посвященную гибели сына своего друга. Во время выступления певец несколько раз просил включить в зале свет, чтобы видеть зрителей.

Во второй более веселой и взбалмошной части выступления российского артиста, когда со сцены звучали «Напои меня водой», «Назад не повернуть», ну и, конечно же, нашумевшая «Моя бабушка курит трубку», зал слился воедино, вовсю отплясывал в рядах и, непосредственно, перед сценой. Сукачев в это время курил на сцене, прыгал и плясал.

После окончания выступления Сукачева и «Неприкасаемых» благодарная публика долго не хотела отпускать музыкантов со сцены бурными овациями, и они, с удовольствием, выступили на «бис». После выступления Гарик сказал жизнеутверждающую фразу «Любовь победит» и ушел со сцены.